Kids Were Here…../ july 2013

We spent the almost whole july in Poland. I had planned to take, a pictures of every place where my son was, but the reality was different. Often, I showed up with my camera too late, scattered things have been already gone, picked up by someone else. There were also situations in which I forgot to photograph evidence of my son presence. However, I managed to made some pictures and I would like to present them to You. Caught in this way moments”,  are not the only simple images, but also they are the memories and emotions. 

Prawie cały lipiec spędziliśmy na urlopie w Polsce. Planowałam sfotografować każde miejsce, w którym mój syn przebywał, jednakże rzeczywistość okazała się inna.  Często za późno zjawiałam się z aparatem i porozrzucane rzeczy zdążyły już zniknąć zabrane przez kogoś. Zdarzały się  także sytuacje, w których to ja zapominałam o uwiecznieniu śladów obecności mojego syna.   Jednak kilka kadrów zdołałam uchwycić i zapraszam do ich obejrzenia. Złapane w ten sposób” chwile” to dla mnie nie tylko fotografia, ale przede wszystkim siła wspomnień i emocji.

Click on images to enlarge./Kliknij na zdjęcie, aby je powiększyć.

 Images were made with lens-  nikkor 35mm/Do wykonania tych zdjęć, użyłam obiektywu- nikkor 35mm

DSC_7073Exposure Time : 1/4000Sec
F 1,8
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO : 400

DSC_9636Exposure Time : 1/800Sec
F1,8
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO: 400

DSC_0592Exposure Time : 1/500Sec
F3,2
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO : 250


DSC_6981
Exposure Time : 1/200Sec
F1,8
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO : 400

DSC_7009Exposure Time : 1/400Sec
F1,8
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO : 400

2 thoughts on “Kids Were Here…../ july 2013

Leave a Reply

