First date!

It was beautiful, sunny day. Together with a friend and her daughter we went for a walk. It was the first meeting of our children, and to tell the truth we had  planned it from winter. Before the meeting, I wondered how my boy will behave. I was hoping that he will be a little gentleman 🙂 I think that He manage to be a good gentelman. I’m a proud mother.
Thank you for the nice time and new experiences!

Pierwsza w życiu randka! Był piękny, słoneczny dzień. Razem z koleżanką i jej córeczką wybraliśmy się z synem na spacer. To było pierwsze spotkanie naszych pociech, prawdę powiedziawszy planowane już od zimy.  Przed spotkaniem zastanawiałam się jak mój chłopczyk będzie się zachowywał? Miałam nadzieję, że będzie małym dżentelmenem 🙂 Myślę, że podołał wymaganiom pierwszej randki. Jestem dumną matką.

Dziękujemy za miło spędzony czas i nowe doświadczenia!

 Images were made with lens-  nikkor 35mm/Do wykonania tych zdjęć, użyłam obiektywu- nikkor 35mm

Click on images to enlarge./Kliknij na zdjęcie, aby je powiększyć.

DSC_7885

DSC_7873

DSC_7910

DSC_7954

DSC_7968

Exposure Time : 1/4000Sec
F 2,2
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO : 200

6 thoughts on “First date!

Leave a Reply

