What is the best way to read the newspaper?

A few days ago I heard a strange noise. When I turned around, I saw my son in a pile of magazines, by the way magazines for mothers 🙂 Instead of   taking all the newspapers from my son’s hands,  I slowly backed out and grabbed the camera. There was, a lot to capture!

I think we should let our kids to do some little “mess”.  Because of this “mess”  they starting to know the world better and better , their creativity are developing  more each day…

So here is, a small story What is the best way to read the newspaper?”

Kilka dni temu usłyszałam dziwne dźwięki. Kiedy się obróciłam ,zobaczyłam swojego synka w stercie magazynów, notabene czasopism dla mam 🙂 Zamiast podbiec i zabrać wszystkie gazety, powoli wycofałam się i złapałam za aparat.  A było co uchwycić w kadrze !

Myślę, że warto pozwolić swoim dzieciom trochę “porozwalać”.  Przecież  właśnie dzięki temu poznają świat, rozwijają swoją kreatywność…

Tak oto powstała mała historyjka pod tytułem “Jak prawidłowo należy czytać  gazetki ? “

 

 Images were made with lens-  nikkor 35mm/Do wykonania tych zdjęć, użyłam obiektywu- nikkor 35mm

Click on images to enlarge./Kliknij na zdjęcie, aby je powiększyć.

DSC_5220

DSC_5221

DSC_5223

DSC_5222

DSC_5242

Exif for all the pictures are the same/ Ustawienia aparatu na wszystkich zdjęciach takie same.

Exposure Time/Ekspozycja : 1/500Sec
F1,8
Exposure Program : Manual
ISO: 640

2 thoughts on “What is the best way to read the newspaper?

  1. i love this and he reads the paper in exactly the same style i do. i am a collage artist as a hobby so my paper always looks like that after i’ve gone through it and ripped out choice words and pics to make into projects. as far as the learning, i am a kindy teacher, mother and grandmother and believe that hands on experiences in the real world, using real things, are the absolute best way for children to learn. bravo!

Leave a Reply

