When everything started…

I will show You some pictures from the beginig of this year, when actualy I started to read about the photography.

With my friend advise (he is a professional photographer)  I went back to the manual book.  There are many really good tips. I learned again what’s are the exposure time” , “aperture”, “ISO”, etc.

That was the first time when I used  “Aperture Priority” mode on camera.

Images were made with lens- nikkor 18-55mm.

Gdy wszystko się zaczeło. Pokażę Wam kilka zdjęć z początku tego roku, gdy zaczełam czytać o fotografii. Za dobrą radą mojego znajomego, profesjonalnego fotografa przeczytałam powtórnie instrukcję obsługi aparatu. Tam jest wiele dobrych wskazówek odnośnie fotografii. Mogę napisać, iż na nowo nauczyłam się co to ekspozycja, przysłona, ISO, itd.. To był pierwszy raz gdy użyłam trybu “Priorytet Przysłony” świadomie.

Zdjęcia wykonałam przy pomocy obiektywu- nikkor 18- 55mm

DSC_0882

Exposure Time/Ekspozycja : 1/50Sec
F/3,5
ISO : 800

DSC_0862

Exposure Time/Ekspozycja : 1/25Sec
F/5,6
ISO : 800

DSC_0832

Exposure Time/Ekspozycja : 1/40Sec
F/5,3
ISO: 800

DSC_0822 (2)

Exposure Time/Ekspozycja : 1/80Sec
F/5,0
ISO 800

3 thoughts on “When everything started…

  1. Thanks so much for visiting my blog and liking a post. I do hope you’ll visit again soon. Your little guy is adorable! Blessings, Robyn

Leave a Reply

